» » Teknoaidi - Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat
Teknoaidi - Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat mp3 album
Electronic / Folk and Country
Performer: Teknoaidi
Title: Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat
Style: Speedcore, Hardcore, Industrial, Tribal
Year 2012
Country France
Genre: Electronic / Folk and Country
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 836
MP3 size: 1670 mb
FLAC size: 1212 mb
WMA size: 1577 mb
Other formats: DXD VQF WAV AHX FLAC MP2 MP4

Teknoaidi - Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat mp3 album

Listen free to Teknoaidi – Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat (Buotvuohta Oahpaha, Ajattara and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Do you know any background info about this album?

Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat. Electroacoustic shamancore rituals. AboutSee All. Contact Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat on Messenger.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat on your desktop or mobile device. Ethereal Girl (AUS) @ Tampere (FI) 2. 1. 2013 Kovaydin Fest 2013 @ Tampere (FI). Bookings and contact: teknoaidi kovaydin. Our main solo projects: @ stak etop @ teknoaidi.

Teknoaidi Teknoaidi is restoring our ancestors' knowledge of the positive healing effects of high-tempo rhythmic music using shamancore and psychedelic speedcore as tools. net/v3/?page id 2443.

Channeled by: Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat - Stak Etop - Teknoaidi. Also featuring: Noison SatanoiD Shatterling. Mastered by: Miika Salo. Photos by: Krankkenhakken. Cover art by: Teknoaidi. ScannerInternet Archive HTML5 Uploader .

The Source Field Manifestations' album by Teknoaidi is a spiritual successor to 'Sounds of Reckoning', an album released earlier in 2012 under his other alias: Zutsuu. Notice the increasing synchronicities in your life, which can not be explained away with random chance anymore. You are undergoing a psychic evolution initiation rite guided by your spirit guides and higher self. Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat.

There are no setlists by Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Записи сообщества Все записи Поиск по записям. Don'ttouchmebitch! 2. Sadistic 3. Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat 4. ADyy aka 0rinoco 5. Icoste 6. Mutant Core Resistance 7. Satanoid 8. extremeOBSN. Starting time: Buenos Aires: 13:00 (Sat) London: 16:00 (Sat) Paris: 17:00 (Sat) Helsinki: 18:00 (Sat) Moscow: 19:00 (Sat) Bangkok: 23:00 (Sat) Tokyo: 01:00 (Sun).

Tracklist

1 Teknoaidi Buotvuohta Oahpaha 4:56
2 Teknoaidi Ajattara 4:03
3 Teknoaidi Ulddat 4:49
4 Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat Loveen Lankeaminen 4:45
5 Teknoaidi Siskkáldas Ohcan 4:09

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Ruff-Tang Laboratories

Credits

  • Mastered By – Arnaud Ruffieux*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
chase051 Teknoaidi Hiiden Virren Vinguttajat ‎(5xFile, MP3, EP, 320) Chase Records chase051 France 2012